Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6164011871 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 42 / Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things I do and like that it's hard to say

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am searching for in another person is someone who is caring, genuine and honest and who is comfortable with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very thoughtful about things and rarely leap before I look.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Life of Pi. I enjoyed the book because it makes you think about the trials we all experience in life and how we handle them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have been given
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more outgoing than I can sometimes come across.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have pretty strong opinions about things so I would like to meet someone who has a strong personality as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation