Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6163259676 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 44 / Investigator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, my religious beliefs, my family, and my dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, my family, and my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must have a close relationship with God, adore children, be totally and completely honest, and be loving and affectionate!

The first thing people notice about me

I am carefree and fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus, CEO...I liked how it related Jesus and the disciples into a CEO and it's employees and how Jesus is the head of everything and as long as we allow him to be the CEO over everything in our lives then we'll be very successful in all that we do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and a brain that go along with the outward appearance!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual