Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6163227360 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 53 / Executive Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to the batting cage and hitting home runs :).

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, friends, Baskin Robbins, Movies, Plays, eating out, batting cage, watching Boxing matches....

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read "Knowing God" by Joyce Meyer. It was about being more imtimate with God. I liked that she has a way of making things simple and easy to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Saving Grace of the Lord Jesus Christ
  2. Another day of life
  3. The understanding to recognize that I am truly blessed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy Ping Pong, Pool, people and all sorts of things.