Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6162459268 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 67 / I work in commercial billing for a Houston utility company.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If you include drinking coffee in that field then I love a good cup of coffee. I also am passionate about baking desserts . I get a real joy out of seeing someone enjoy what I baked.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride bikes,go shopping, drive around and go down by the water. I also enjoy live music so will go listen to bands.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be sincere,trustworthy and have anoutgoing / humours personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fall on Your Knees" which left you in total suspense. The lives of one family and what happened to them was shocking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my good health
  2. for my family; my children , mother ,brothers and sisters.
  3. my friends who are always there for companionship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor which doesn't come out until I have been around a person for awhile.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet