Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6161988373 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 65 / RN & a businesswoman

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being truthfull and honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be willling to become a Roman catholic

The first thing people notice about me

Down to earth person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the souls of single women. I like it bec. it is a true life stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for my 2 beautiful children
  2. I thank God for being healthy
  3. I thank God for all the graces He has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Heartwarming friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

One man woman. Can be trusted upon. Home buddy person. Family comes first.