Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #615891821 A Single Woman in Castalia, NC 33 / Database Management

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Castalia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina wesleyan college
  • Religion: Christian

Castalia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Castalia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina wesleyan college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother to my 2 sons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching horror movies, watching paranormal TV shows, fishing, reading, cleaning.

The most influential person in my life has been

My match needs to be honest, dependable, and compassionate. I need someone financially motivated, understanding, and clean. I don't do drama, games, or polygamy.

The first thing people notice about me

My facial expression. I don't smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Side of the Pillow by Zane

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My Sister
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am truly a nice person even if I don't like to smile a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, True Crime