Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157459768 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 55 / Office Manager/Financial

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors. This includes walking on a beach, watching a sunset, hearing a storm roll in over the Lake or walking through the woods amongst a few. I love to be around people. My goal is to get a smile out of everyone I encounter on a daily basis. I strive to live life to it's fullest. A day isn't complete if I haven't turned over a stone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure? A walk or a bike ride. Spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

To look into each other's eyes and just "know". To be able to speak without words and clearly understand each other. To find the kindred spirit that soothes my soul.

The first thing people notice about me

The twinkle in my eyes and a contageous smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Higgins Clark. "You Belong to Me". Suspense, who-done-it, clean kind of reading. She has you guessng till the last page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter who allows me to see through a child's eye.
  2. My best friend whom I can share all my joys, sorrows and secrets with
  3. The courage and strength I've gathered through life's lessons.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirited nature.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm very active and don't take life for granted. I need someone who can keep up with me. I'm passionate about the outdoors and all four seasons. So please be ready to jump in a pile of leaves with me.