Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157458467 A Single Woman in Cooper City, FL 62 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cooper City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cooper City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cooper City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working everyday to perfect my yoga experience! Well, maybe not everyday, but perhaps three times per week. When time permits, I love to read about a particular region for my next vacation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and exploring. Not necessarily in that order.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm at ease in almost any situation. I take great delight in learning about anything- everyday.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Queen Noor's book- Leap of Faith. I enjoyed reading about a person with no clear goals or design that ended up in a very unusual position in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents are the best support anyone ever came across.
  2. My two grown children. Such a delight to have them turn out terrific.
  3. My dedication to my career. It has led me to unbelievable avenues and adventures in life.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful