Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157456167 A Single Woman in Pomona, CA 60 / Phone Psychic

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids being happy and healthy. I enjoy people coming and going in my house. During my kids and friends milling about i like to lay on the couch and read.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kicking it with my kids.. Mom Taxi & Mom leagal services, I work for a win win solution.

The most influential person in my life has been

willingness to explore and grow in a warm puppy way.

The first thing people notice about me

My colorful way of speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Princess Remembers. It was about a woman in India in early 1900. I enjoy stories written by people about their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to see the best in any situation.
  2. My children, friends and family.
  3. My walking companions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just one of the kids.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual