Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157455658 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 45 / I am an elementary school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things in life that I'm passionate about...friends, family, children, learning, animals, happiness, laughter, but ulitimately, finding the good in every situation is what I strive for.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time usually depends on what time of year it is. During the shummer, I love to travel, spend time with my friends, and read. During the school year...I spend time with my friends and relax at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. We have to share a connection as friends and as lovers...someone to laugh out loud with and someone to be serious with as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I just finished Little Altars Everywhere...a prequel to the Ya-Ya Sisterhood. It looks back on the events of her life and how she became the person she is today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family...they're responsible for the foundation in my life
  2. my friends...they keep me giggling and sane
  3. my self...I am a continual work in progress and enjoy (almost) all of it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I'm not a size 4 and my chest isn't "ample", I am a great person on the inside, fun-loving, compassionate, and even sometimes shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful