Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157455163 A Single Woman in Osawatomie, KS 80 / I am now retired. Last position was as Accountant .

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Osawatomie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Osawatomie, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osawatomie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about family and friends, cooking, gardening, home, nature,traveling, reading, being a caregiver to those in need, and pet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, cooking, reading, visiting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, kind, thoughtful, intelligent, good conversationalist, respectful of others, good sense of humor and generous.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, intelligence and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"There's a Spiritual Solution to Every Problem" by Wayne Dyer. Positive use of energy for problem solving. It is inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My grandson
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful