Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157454462 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 40 / Sales Rep - Fitness Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about virtually everything I do. I am most passionate about my family, especially my nieces and nephews. Also, I am passionate about playing hockey and riding bikes. I find so much balance and joy in physical activity. It's my catharsis. I am also very passionate about politics and being aware of what's going on in the world. I'm an information junkie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play ice hockey several times a week, ride bikes and/or run as well. I like to trail run with my dog, watch some nerdy documentaries on Netflix. When I'm able to, I enjoy spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate in a healthy, open, and honest manner. I want to know that her needs are being met, and the ability and willingness to communicate is central to that.

The first thing people notice about me

I am intelligent and curious about people and their motivations, what makes them tick. I have a genuine interest in people, and I think that people notice that quality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family, and my close friends.
  2. My health, which allows me to participate in so many activities which bring me joy.
  3. The desire for learning that was passed on to me by my parents. Being intellectually curious about so many things has enriched my life in so many ways.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

junior kimbrough, miles davis, talib kweli, otis redding, king khan & bbq show

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, the first 48, jon stewart/stephen colbert