Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157451269 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 48 / nanny/housekeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy getting together with friends and family for cookouts and just spending time with one another

I typically spend my leisure time

I like getting together with friends and talk,play cards,beach,mountains and just kick back and read or watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loyalty,communication

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a woman going thru divorce and getting back into the dating scene and finding out it wasn't as bad as she thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for a family that is loving
  2. for having a job i enjoy
  3. for friends that are there when you need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a very loving person i just have a strong outer shell.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although i am a plus size girl and have some weight to lose,it doesn't mean i don't have the capability to love,live,laugh,be a good listener,care how your day has been and just plain be a great wife and or mother.