Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157445966 A Single Man in Sun City West, AZ 54 / Full time doctoral student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City West
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City West, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sun City West, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about freedom and learning. Freedom is one of those things that people take for granted, and learning is something I can't seem to stop doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, shooting at the range, playing music. I don't have very much spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no single quality that I look for in another person. I prefer to look at people's attitudes towards themselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have piercing eyes... I'm not sure if that's a good thing or not. I'm not even sure if it's true or not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Narrative of a Revolutionary War Soldier, by Joseph Plumb Martin. A first person account of the Revolutionary War written from the standpoint of the soldier. Fascinating historical reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. My education
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I give praise and pay compliments, I'm not just giving lip service. While I am polite, I'm not a syncophant.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a Navy veteran, a former paramedic, and a graduate student in the doctoral program at Midwestern University College of Pharmacy in Glendale (class of 2007). I have a BS in biochemistry from ASU.