Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157445461 A Single Woman in Orangevale, CA 54 / Executive Admin

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Orangevale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orangevale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orangevale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal Welfare and Science. They teach us incredible lessons. They have been un-sung hero in the Arm Forces, Medical and our Working Community. Animal Science and Bio Technology is our future and is the key to finding cures for diseases.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kicking it around the house, cooking, watching a movie or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I call it the ?Wizard of Oz? theory: Courage, Brains and a Big Heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Red hair and brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the gospel according to Mary Magdalene (No, I am not a bible thumper) and her take of Jesus'life. She did not think highly of the apostles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of animals
  2. My Large Family
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Optimistic