Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157441763 A Single Man in Harleysville, PA 40 / I am currently a graduate student getting ready to become a police off

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harleysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harleysville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harleysville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either exercising or watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I believe people notice about me other than my apperance is my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Senator John McCain's book "Faith of my fathers." The book is about Senator McCain's life and all the terrible stuff he overcame during his time as a POW. What I liked most about the book is that it is all true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandmother who raised me.
  2. My country.
  3. My ability to adapt and overcome any obastacle that may come my way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That in all reality I am actually a mellow guy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'll save the rest for dinner conversation.