Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157439363 A Single Woman in Longview, TX 37 / Insurance Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oral roberts university
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oral roberts university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are several things that qualify, but the most important is my relationship with Jesus, because it impacts everything else in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, reading and planning my next trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not looking for my other half. I'm already complete and living THE Love story. But I would love to meet someone to share my life with who is as in love with God and life as I am. Also, I'm not sure if I want kids and I need someone who is okay with that.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to and can befriend almost anyone. I do find it funny and flattering that people always assume I'm younger than I am. Most people find their first impressions of me changing once they get to know me and I like surprising people that way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its hard to choose since I read a couple of books a week. Historical fiction is my favorite genre. It lets me feel like a time traveler. Tullian Tchividjian's book Glorious Ruin changed my life this year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. Laughter
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a super secret government spy. Just kidding. Or am I???

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

You might be suprised to know I've been skydiving with my sisters, and I want to go again! I've also been bungee jumping. Breakfast is my favorite meal no matter the time of day. It's a toss up which I am more proud of; being an American or being a Texan. A good day involves no makeup and bare feet. I could live on chips and salsa alone. Sometimes when I see light filtering through the trees or the first daffodils of spring appear I tell God what a great artist He is. Also, 20 years later I'm still trying to think of a good payback for the time my cousin rubbed a 3 days old dead, decaying fish on my face.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the man who knew too little, death at a funeral, the gods must be crazy, it's a mad, mad world, the man from snowy river,the bourne trilogy, tombstone,, the bourne trilogy, tombstone,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, i love lucy, downton abbey