Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157439164 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 50 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment, I am passionate about running. I want to improve my race times. However, I believe in moderation, so, while I enjoy running, I am not obsessive about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends, read, listen to music (live or from stereo) and be outdoors (running, hiking, walking, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can talk with easily -- someone open-minded, respectful, intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

my cheerfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drop City by T.C. Boyle. It's about a California commune from the early 70's that relocates to Alaska. The author's development of characters is great -- very interesting, realistic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a "goofy" side. I think sometimes people think I am more conservative than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit, Warm