Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157426357 A Single Woman in Liverpool, NY 39 / Teacher Trainer and Literacy Coach

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: le moyne college
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liverpool, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from le moyne college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think life is about the little things... I love clean sheets, cheese, dogs, dry red wine, chocolate, barbecues, fall, running, hoodie sweatshirts, teaching reading and writing and monkeys (especially orangutans). Just to name a few things. I am very passionate about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play with my dogs, run, hike and spend time with my friends and family. Eating, drinking, laughing, playing, reading and watching entire seasons of funny TV shows are also pretty high up there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all else, I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. Kindness, acceptance, balance and love for family and friends are also important. I think good grammar is sexy! Someone who dances at weddings would be a bonus. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I think people probably notice my laugh and my use of sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 4th book in the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. I love to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and close friends
  2. being healthy
  3. a comfy bed!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I look innocent, I'm actually pretty fiesty and not afraid to take a risk.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I grew up in the town that was in the Guiness Book of World Records for having the largest Buckwheat Pancake in 1985. I'm so proud.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

series & trilogies, gone girl... haha so predictable!, i love memoirs!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama