Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157424868 A Single Woman in Clawson, MI 71 / Administrative support, secretarial

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clawson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clawson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clawson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is the most important in my live He has to be the Center of all my realtionships. He must be first. My family is also important to me, I love my children with all of my heart. My church is also very important to me and I enjoy being in God's house to worship and praise and serve God. I love Christian music and enjoy some country. I love and am thankful for my christrian friends. I love being with people who are seeking God with all their hearts, and want to serve Him. I love my adult kids and their spouses and children. I have been richly blesses in a world that is hurting without Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, He is the purpose for my life
  2. Children, grandchildren give me joy
  3. Home and job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Spiritual