Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157419758 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 49 / currently Army national guard

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love running and participating in races

I typically spend my leisure time

Running when I'm by myself, spending time with my kids if they are with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

How crazy I am! Most people notice that I have a good heart and that I always try I protect other peoples feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of War. It is an ancient chinese book that is highly recommended for military people to read. It is a book to me that helps you be more prepared for life. The book has helped me with my dealings with my ex-wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My children
  3. My Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a serious person if I have to be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual