Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157418061 A Single Man in Glendale, CA 33 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am most passionate about sports. I am very competitive and if I am not out with friends or socailizing, I would like to be playing some type of sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually will be out playing sports, hanging out with friends, playing with my dog, watching movies, or just whatever is fun to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides having a physical attraction, I look for someone that is just generally fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually don't read too many books other than textbooks for school. I read quite a bit of magazines though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No, just would rather you find out for yourself.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop