Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6157007670 A Single Woman in Junction City, OR 65 / Technical, Engineering, Quality & Regulatory Management, Auditor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Junction City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Junction City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Junction City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, sharing, imparting skills/knowledge with others who can then go on to excel, many times exceeding my capabilitiesWorking with a partner or team to resolve issues, finding the way to make things work out.Planning a project and seeing it come together.I truly feel we should help others in their walk through life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is valuable, this is the opportunity to recoup - energy, sleep, emotional stability, catch up on reading, do the "home work" tasks and mostly keep in touch with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sharing beliefs, interests and activities, and willing to be open and honest enough to disagree in a fair and considerate way. Just don't pretend compatability or lie in action or words.

The first thing people notice about me

Capable, Intellegent, Industrious, willing to listen and offer suggestions when asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is technical to stay current in my profession (International Standards and Regulations). I relax with magazines or paper backs, especially when traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God loves and cares for me.
  2. My children's choices and beliefs.
  3. My every day path is successful and satisfying.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a watcher and a listener which can appear stand-offish, but I really do like to be involved with the interaction of people. Just not the center of attention.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual