Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6154850277 A Single Woman in Springfield, PA 66 / Ophthalmic technician..work in the field of glaucoma

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Springfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Involvement with family and friends. A relationship where I think it can grow to be a special piece of my life. Helping others in need of my help.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I enjoy gardening and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate openly and honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are healthy , happy and on their way to becoming terrific adults.
  2. My health and happiness
  3. The relationship I have with my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate