Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6154032757 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 66 / Finance associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about food. Cooking it, eating it. Maybe even growing it. All kinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Niceness. I want someone who genuinely likes people and is nice to everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. I was fascinated that it remained on the best seller list as long as it did so I had to read it. What I enjoyed most about it was that it made me want to find out more information about things mentioned in the book. I like books that make me want to learn more. (2008 note..It's not the last book I read but the things I like are still the same)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Parents
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy most things. Some more than others but in general there's not much I really don't like.