Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6154031260 A Single Woman in Piqua, OH 57 / I'm a full time care giver to my parents

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Piqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Piqua, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piqua, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my parents. I'm a full time caregiver and wouldn't have it any other way. My parents were always (good & bad) there for me, so now I'm here for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends, going out to dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, without it they couldn't understand way I do this.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is for me to talk to anybody. I do care who you are or what you look like, I'll talk to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been so long ago, I don't even remember what it was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents 50th Ann., both have been ill for the last 3 years
  2. My son, who has helped me take care of them
  3. My family and friends who have helped me in the last 3 years

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

When I need to unwind & relax, going riding is the best.