Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6154029355 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 40 / web software interface design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about creating something. I am a writer, and also enjoy listening to/playing music, sewing, knitting, cooking, etc. I like to have something to show for my time, whether at home, work or school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Knitting, reading, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with their own sense of self, that is able to function independently in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for various hobbies in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Middlesex by Jeffrey Euginedes. It's so well written and imaginative, and packages a subject that could be off-putting for some into an irresistable storyline.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a variety of friends.
  2. Having creative outlets.
  3. Having an ability to learn new things quickly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My independence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Not at this time