Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6154024067 A Single Man in Monroeville, PA 61 / Owner - Shamrock Irish Pub; Developer - Beach Deli Co & Apts

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monroeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Monroeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life relationships - staying close with my immediate family, maintaining the life long closeness with my extended family, growing the relationships with my close friends, and finding my "soul mate" and life partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor sports (golf, boating, riding my Harley, swimming, etc.), movies, live music, dancing, exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Upbeat, optimistic attitude about life and daily affairs.

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat attitude and optimistic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Only Investment Guide You'll Ever Need - Andrew TobiasAn entertaining overview of the array of money issues and investment strategies for building wealth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close and stable extended family
  2. Intelligence and the ability to apply it
  3. Optimistic and positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty and family / friendship values.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic