Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6154018263 A Single Woman in San Pablo, CA 53 / I currently have 2 jobs, own business and shift supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pablo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Pablo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Pablo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I see myself as well rounded person, but if I were to narrow it down,it would be my relationship with God. I really love my friends and family too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well lately, I love to take hot baths, read, watch some tv (food network) and totally relax. I love to hang out with my friends or family when our scedules allow us to get together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would narrow it down to a strong christian, who is honest and sincere. I really admire a man who has strong relationships with his family and friends too. If you can make me laugh...you are the bomb..

The first thing people notice about me

My intellingence and that I speak with authority...this was a coworker and I was suprised. When I asked her the question, her first response was that I had great posture.....my mom would love that one...funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries in dating by Dr. Henry Cloud and John Townsend. I needed a little help in this area but instead it made me feel ok. I found that alot of people make the same mistakes. I have done some right & wrong things, but I found some new tools that would help for the future too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strong faith in God
  2. My family and Children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a really light hearted and fun person. I can go with the flow pretty easily. I love people and enjoy what everybody brings to the table.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Perceptive, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do have 2 sons 12yr & 15yrs, who are a very important part of my life. I don't mention them alot because they are precious and I keep them private from my dating life. They always come first. Plus they think Im old, oh well...cant when them all.