Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6154017358 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 59 / Internal Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about national politics, but most people would never know that about me! I don't throw my political opinions about freely, and do not like to hear others who do so.... unless, of course, they match my opinions!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmmm, in the winter I'm a bit more of a homebody - books, meeting friends for dinner, etc. Once the nice weather hits, though, I'm out. I'm totally into the sun and all that goes along with it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a fun loving sincere guy.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cliche, I know, but I loved Seabiscuit because of the seredipitous nature of many forces coming together at the right time. And the book motivated me in a recent office scenario to "look for my opening" and take it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family and friends
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive