Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153870271 A Single Woman in San Pedro, CA 48 / healthcare

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Pedro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about rediscovering the fun life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, learning to play golf, catching up with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My no-nonsense attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Slave narratives from the WPA project. The book contained former slave interviews compiled during the Great Depression. I enjoyed learning about the intricacies and hardships of slave life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. a family that I truly like
  3. finding my life's work and enjoying it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually soft and silly beneath my practical exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Rational