Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153869371 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 44 / IT business analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passions are my family and friend. I believe in being in a constant stage of acquiring knowledge through travel, local exploration, books and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time learning about new subjects thru reading of books, magazines and online articles. I also enjoy doing activities in which I can be physically healthly.

The most influential person in my life has been

By far the most imporatnt quality I look for is honestly-someone who is confortable enough with themselves to accurately portray who they are, what they want and what they do.

The first thing people notice about me

The ablility to converse on different subjects-knowledge of a wide range of topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code, even though it was fiction there were interesting facts embedded in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal