Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153845762 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 56 / Court Reporter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son. I'm so proud of him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out(kickboxing), get-togethers w/friends, college football games - Go Bulls!, love to shop, love to cook for friends, dining out, social functions, reading, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Toss up between intelligence and sense of humor. Both are big requirements.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to be a voracious reader, but I read SO much in my job that I don't do as much pleasure reading as I used to. But I did read The DaVinci Code. Predictable at the end but so interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health. I'm so very fortunate to be healthy
  2. My Child. For him I have pushed myself beyond my own limitations
  3. My Friends. They are just plain family. Wonderful loving people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh this one is tough. That I'm just as functional as I am decorative perhaps?

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

nope.