Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153844757 A Single Man in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 41 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ramapo college
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Beach Gardens, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palm Beach Gardens, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ramapo college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography FamilyChildrenAnimals

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beachPhotographyMusic

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity,Affection, Love of life. Being down to earth and unpretentious.loves sex and physical intimacy. Come on now, we all know this is an intricate part of a heathy relationship. Lol!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I basically read photography books. Sounds boring, I know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My laid back attitude and love of nature. (I know that's two)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I've been told I look better in person,lol. please don't judge my photo's,I don't photograph well.I am new to south Florida, just moved down from the mountains in New Jersey.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ghost hunters, nat geo