Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153838663 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 37 / Territory Manager (sales manager)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am actually quite passionate with almost everything I do in life. I tend to get excited about the little and large things alike. I think I could be most passionate about the future and the opportunites it holds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing or doing anything outdoors, such as, hiking,camping, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

This sounds generic, but a good personality is the most important quality. It also helps if she enjoys having fun both going out and staying in.

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to maintain conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An uknown golfer in the time of Bobby Jones. The young golfer persevered through the difficult times against all odds to conquer his dream.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - without my parents, I wouldn't be where I am today
  2. Friends - when in a bind, I have great friends who always are there
  3. Work - I feel fortunate to have a great job that I enjoy working day after day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not Sure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.