Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153759262 A Single Man in New York, NY 42 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self-improvement in my personal and professional lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time? Oh, that non-work thing. I generally relax at home or explore the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for all aspects of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My biting wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit. It was the story of the triumph of characters written off by the rest of society. In a true objectivist tradition, it showed that with some opportunity, true talent will lead to success and fulfillment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intelligence
  2. Opportunity
  3. Flexibility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Superlative skills. And modesty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate