Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153738361 A Single Man in New York, NY 47 / TV / Market Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to live life to the fullest and staying positive, although it's a challenge not to fall into negative thinking patterns.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being physically active: working out, boxing, brazilian jiu-jitsu, jogging, walking, playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a strong and independent woman who will walk by my side through life - not carrying me nor will I be carrying them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a deep voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Talk Pretty One Day - I laughed so hard that I cried.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Recent Decisions
  3. Accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy being silly and goofy (for some reason, people perceive me as being very serious)...if they only knew what I was thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Perceptive, Physically Fit