Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153600566 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / Event Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Appreciation of time, people and place. Cherished downtime with friends, family or even alone. Using that time to travel, read, dine, go out or stay in, what ever may hit my mood at the time, but giving it my full appreciation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining, traveling, reading, spinning, movies, hanging with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of ease and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

A 'sharp' sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Forever" by Pete Hamill. It was the story of an Irish immigrant who comes to New York city in the 1700s and is given the gift of immortality with the stipulation that he remain on the island of Manhattan. The book continues through September 11, 2001. Particularly enjoyable was the incorporation of the fictional character into the factual development of the city as it changed through the years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. Opportunities - the one I have had, being open to those yet to come.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

My intention is to meet someone with similar interests and a real sense of fun. Whatever follows can only be determined based on the nature of that relationship. I don't feel that there is an agenda or timeline in any relationship, rather I am open to the possibilities of whatever may be coming my way.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

raiders of the lost arc, braveheart, love actually, something's gotta give

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, veep, many of the series on hbo, showtime & starz, many of the series on hbo, showtime & starz