Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153426668 A Single Woman in New York, NY 57 / Textile Product Development Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness, traveling and decorating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to become a partner in every sense of the word.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The books that I read are not very main stream and are more esoteric in nature and therefore cannot be graded on any scale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents/family and friends and the values that they all taught me.
  2. My spiritual and moral development.
  3. How well my career has developed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spiritual development

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am ready for a sincere nuturing relationship.