Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153267871 A Single Man in New York, NY 49 / Journalist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living a good life, being a decent person and helping others to become better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling, jogging, eating and resting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Locklear Letters, by Michael Kun. It's a light, funny book with a semi-surprise ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education, because it has been a solid foundation for my career.
  2. My health.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to wiggle my ears without touching them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet