Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153096860 A Single Woman in New York, NY 54 / art dealer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making people happy. Finding art that brings out their feelings makes me feel like I have accomplished something for someone else, i.e. bringing a bit of passion to someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, museums, out to lunch or dinner, the park, row boating

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner in life that is loyal and respectful, someone I can count on, sharing the same interests help when we want to be together, but it is also important to have time on our own

The first thing people notice about me

they notice that I am interested in what they have to say

The last book I read and enjoyed

a murder mystery, interesting book that has nothing to do with anything, a bit of escape, also interested in ancient times, uncovering past mysteries, etc. and of course books on artists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. the ability to feel that anything can happen anytime
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful