Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6153044162 A Single Woman in New York, NY 60 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things but mostly Art, Music, Reading and Yoga. I love good food, and at the moment I'm passionate about Indian food. I care deeply about the enviornment and human and animal rights.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga class, reading, art museums, films, time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleness, compassion, generosity. Very liberal political views. Interest in the Arts. Intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My creativity and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dubliners by James Joyce. Short stories about life in Dublin, Ireland. I most liked getting to know Joyce as a writer. The subtleties in his observations and the unusual way he tells a story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and physical fitness.
  2. My brain.
  3. The love of my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength of character.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a bit of an aesthete. I like to live well. I surround myself with beauty (art on the walls, nice furniture, nice home) and healthy, loving friends, and gentle animals.