Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6152920366 A Single Man in Stafford, VA 49 / Computer/Network Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stafford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking. Love to cook and try new dishes and marinades. Love to eat out and try new restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, BBQ'ing with friends, playing golf, cooking, travelling by the beach or to the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend to start for activities such as game night (board games, scrabble, careers, Pictionary, boggle, catch phrase, etc.), going wine tasting on a warm beautiful afternoon, going for walks in a park next to a stream, classes at the local sport & health, hanging out grilling on a Sunday afternoon, playing tennis, golf or going bowling, etc. Bonus if you?re into travel, casinos, camping, tropical island vacations, tubing, canoeing, white water rafting or amusement parks. You should be caring, sense of humor, open for new adventures, sarcastic, fun and enjoy cuddling and kissing

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly attitude and big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Surrender of O was the last movie that I enjoyed watching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My families love
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take the time to stop and smell the roses along the highway of life. I prefer driving over flying for you get to experience and see more of the country. I have driven across this country coast to coast 4 times and loved each trip and would do it again.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am the type of man who would bring you soup when you are sick and open the door for you. I was brought up with old fashion values and continue to behave in an old fashion manner to a degree.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

and then there were none, catch-22, the catcher in the rye

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

meatloaf, meatloaf, simon & garfunkel, ac/dc, simon & garfunkel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, star wars iv, v and vi, hobbit, lord of the rings and return of the king

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi, house