Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6152323377 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Coach during the school year, health director in summer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job coaching girls. I really enjoy being around kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing sports, watching the Yankees, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Wait 'Till Next Year" - It's Dorris Kearns Goodwin's autobiography. She talks a lot about growing up a baseball fan, and her relationship with her parents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sister
  2. good friends
  3. the fact that there is so much to be thankful for that I can't limit it to three

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How playfull I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal