Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6151142766 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 52 / marketing/interactive media director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about learning something new. I'll try almost anything once but not because I'm an adrenalin junkie--it's because I constantly need to learn, know and grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, hanging out with friends and family, shopping, cooking, walking outdoors, antiquing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment -- to their relationships and to what is most important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence. "Smart" is an adjective that is usually applied to me by others, both socially and professionally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read four or five books a week, so that's tough to say. One of my favorite recent best sellers was "Seabiscuit." I love reading about history and books that bring to life a certain period in time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends because of their love, warmth and support.
  2. The opportunities I have in my life and career.
  3. The ability to have fun and make a difference.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly have never cared too much about what other people think, so I can't think of a good answer to this question.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful