Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #615075522 A Single Man in Mora, NM 31 / Weaver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Mora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: homeschooled
  • Religion: Christian

Mora, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mora, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Weaving, Improving myself, Spending time w/friends (online gaming due to distance)

I typically spend my leisure time

Computer gaming, Hiking, Bicycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to keep me on track and motivated. Someone who will stick with me through all the struggles of life. Someone to help me decide when I'm trying to find which of two or three things will be best or most practical for me/us in the long run.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me that I'm quiet and introverted, though strong-willed and passionate. Others tell me that I'm a cool gamer geek (usually those I meet through gaming)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. A home

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

star wars, scriptures, personality plus

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, x-men, the princess bride