Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #615046014 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 37 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northwest arkansas community college
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hiking in nature, daily exercise first thing in the morning, traveling, meeting friends for dinner to try out new restaurants in our area. I look forward to special occasions, events, and get togethers with friends and family. I enjoy quiet time, reading a good book, watching romantic comedies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, dining out with friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys hiking, is adventurous, having great conversation over coffee. Family oriented, good values, financially stable, reliable, honest, funny, kind, and knows how to be a gentleman, are all great qualities to have.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile, maybe??

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do end up spending quite a bit of time on , but I really do enjoy the quiet time reading a book before going to bed. I recently visited our local library, and for V-Day they had this "blind date with a book" booth set up, and I randomly chose a book to participate. Pretty neat idea and I'm thinking I need to read more often now.. :D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be rather shy, but I really do have such a compassionate heart and want people to know that when I am nice to them, it's sincere and I do care. It's not fake..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Since I am an Analyst, I do tend to think a lot. I analyze conversations, evaluate relationships, determine if I should continue pursuing or not. I am a Leo, so I tend to know what I want and go for it.. could be a negative thing. But, it's me..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i really don't have a favorite, anything by beth moore, articles online mainly

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football