Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6150259058 A Single Woman in Wilkesboro, NC 63 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilkesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilkesboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilkesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, hearing their stories, learning about their lives, successes, failures, and helping them in their walk toward God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, browsing shops or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, my friends say it is contagious

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The List" by Robert Whitlow, I liked it because even though it was fictional, many of the characters were based on real people that I knew and its settings were in areas that I have lived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. Good friends and family
  3. Peace and Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can usually hear what they are saying with their heart not necessarily with their mouth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a committed person