Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6150258663 A Single Woman in Export, PA 53 / Customer Service/Insurance Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Export
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Export, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Export, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, my faith, my life's work. I am passionate about my friends and wanting to share my life with another. I am passionate about art, music and enjoying whatever I'm doing at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, movies, reading, family time. It truly depends on the weather and the mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a strong faith in God, love of family, loyalty, willingness to work together, sense of humor, humility and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told its the light that shines from within. I'm a "ray of sunshine", the eternal optimist that knows God is always in control.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. I read it in one evening and it transported me. About the staying power of true love. I could read it over and over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I get over my initial shyness i'm very gregarious and warm.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Sweet