Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149527459 A Single Woman in Baldwinsville, NY 62 / Insurance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Baldwinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baldwinsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baldwinsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors - skiing, kayaking, golfing, going for walks, swimming

I typically spend my leisure time

ski, kayak, golf, go for walks, go to the beach/swim, read, putter around the house, watch TV or a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability - I know some people that are in relationships and are very lonely

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm down to earth - sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been taking a course for work so I've been focusing on that. Currently reading See No Evil by Robert Baer. It's about a CIA ground soldier on the war on terrorism. - Ask and it is Given by Esther and Jerry Hicks. -

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. happiness -

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I like to have fun - enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet